SEIU Local 1000 Organizational Chart

2 Statewide Officers and 1 Board Chair

Anica Walls President

Delonne Johnson Board Chair

David Jimenez VP/Secretary-Treasurer

51 District Labor Council Presidents

Susan Rodriguez **Chief Negotiator**

Dorrie Steadman President DLC 701

Amv Valdez

President DLC 703

Ernest "Ernie" Saenz President DLC 704

Miche Roy President DLC 705 President DLC 702

Rose Guidel

President DLC 706

Cynthia "Cindy" Rincon

Sunday Olowosagba President DLC 707

Cassandra Shannon President DLC 710

Albert Martinez President DLC 721

Maria Blaine **President DLC 722**

Tamiko Howard President DLC 723

Christina "CC" Calugcugan President DLC 724

William Silletti Trustee DLC 725

Tammy Rodriguez President DLC 726

Teresa King President DLC 727

Nancy Martinez President DLC 729

Richard "Django" Turner President DLC 741

Cynthia Vo President DLC 742

Terry Gray President DLC 743

Amy Dickinson President DLC 744

Joycelyn Odom President DLC 746

Ramon Navarrete President DLC 747

Laura Slavec President DLC 749

Christina Evitt President DLC 751

Kevin Healy President DLC 752 Angelique Moreno President DLC 761

Daunette Sparkman President DLC 762

Cecelia Wilson President DLC 764

Leonard Seitz President DLC 765

Shrhonda Ward President DLC 766

Nicole Crist President DLC 767 Joshua "Josh" Guile **President DLC 768**

Kris "Tiana" Duart President DLC 769

Nicole Solovskov **President DLC 770**

Tommy Rico President DLC 771

Mary Hinton President DLC 772

Ramona Cramer President DLC 781

Krystal Coles President DLC 782

Cullen Kral President DLC 784

Jonah Paul **President DLC 785**

Theresa Taylor President DLC 786

Craig Nelson **President DLC 787**

Heather Kessler President DLC 788

Eileen Boughton President DLC 789

Irene Green President DLC 790

Frankie Luallen President DLC 792

Sheila Coonan Trustee DLC 793

Cruz Naranio President DLC 794

Sheila Coonan **President DLC 795**

Delonne Johnson President DLC 799

Juan Daza President DLC 850

Susan Rodriquez Bargaining Unit 1 Chair

> Albert Manfredini Bargaining Unit 11 Chair

> > **Bobby Roy Bargaining Unit 21** Chair

Robert Vega

Bargaining Unit 14

Chair

Robert Holtz Bargaining Unit 3 Chair

Karen Jefferies Bargaining Unit 4 Chair

> **Heather Markovich Bargaining Unit 20** Chair

Eric Murray **Bargaining Unit 15** Chair

10 Bargaining Unit Negotiating

Committee Chairs

Shataka Shores-Brooks Bargaining Unit SB Chair

Vanessa Seastrong **Bargaining Unit 17** Chair